New LP tracklisting

It looks like the tracklisting for the new LP, New Noise Designed By A Sadist, has been released. There's been no official announcement as yet, however the guys at PWEInation have found a press release online with the tracklisting included, which is as follows:

  1. Back 2 Business
  2. Chaos & Mayhem
  3. Nosebleed Turbo TV
  4. Captain Plastic
  5. Mask
  6. Equal Zero
  7. Oldskool Cool
  8. Seek & Destroy
  9. Disguise
  10. Wasted (part 1)
  11. Wasted (part 2)